stationery

The Time of My Life

We kicked off National Stationery Week with the poll on the pen combos we use here at the office….readers vote here.

It’s turned out to be a great week, as not only did I start my handwriting course, I also got to visit The Stationery Show!!

I’ve wanted to go to one of those since I was a kid, a wish come true.
My love of stationery goes way back 🙂 I had many penpals, including lovely people at 3M who were kind enough to send me office tester packs even though I didn’t have an office or a company.
In fact, I loved stationery so much that I wrote them a long letter about how much I love the smell of fresh post it notes (and still do).

So yes, please indulge the madness, keep calm and buy stationery!

Big thanks to Dominic and Jo, you’re both awesome!

For those of you who didn’t make it to the show, I was your eyes and ears so follow my twitter feed @mishka5050 and #natstatweek to get the latest news 🙂

Mishka (^_~)

ps: the vote on our blog is now closed, guess who won?! 🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

